The Wesley Centre, Maltby, Rotherham, South Yorkshire

  1. Maltby Networking Breakfast – Friday 25th January 2019

    Maltby Community Development Trust would like to invite local businesses to join us for breakfast. Following positive feedback from delegates the Trust has decided to build on the momentum and continue these events, which will connect local businesses and create a networking environment for local people. It’s a chance for local...
  2. Morley Care Discos – dates for 2019

        DATES FOR DISCOS IN 2019 Friday 25th January Friday 15th February – Valentine Special* Friday 26th April Friday 24th May Friday 28th June Friday 19th July – Beach Party* Friday 27th September Friday 18th October – Halloween Disco* Friday 29th November Friday 20th December – Christmas Disco* Time...
  3. Tai Chi

    Tai Chi Every Friday morning – 10.00 am – 11.00 am £6 per class which includes refreshments FREE Taster Session on Friday 18th January 2019
  4. Zumba

     Zumba every Tuesday at the Wesley Centre We will also be keeping you up-to-date at our Facebook page: The Wesley Centre Watch this page for updates!!!  
  5. Virtual Offices Available at the Wesley Centre

      SPECIAL OFFER for January 2019 – take out a Virtual Office with us in January and get 18 months for the price of 12 months. Virtual Offices available at the Wesley Centre Does your business need a professional and secure mail address? We offer that at the Wesley Centre, Blyth Road, Maltby....
  6. Cut Up Theatre Company bring you IMMACULATE

          Cut-Up Theatre Company Community, non-profit theatre company based in Rotherham, South Yorkshire.     Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:30PM Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:30PM Tickets £8 https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/cut-up-theatre-company